Skip to content

Alcohol In Me

August 20, 2012

Hey peeps, I just into my house now around 9pm, and am fucking tipsy. I really did a lot of mixing and as warri people say, ” na mixsy-mixsy dey quick high person”.

I had a bottle of red wine, two bottles of big heniken and two bottles of simrnoff, so pardon me if they are errors in this post.

Right now, all I can think of is SLEEP! and I really had a good article to share with you about ” A Date Gone Bad” . Don’t worry tomorrow when my eyes don clear well I would share it with you.

But for now, am enjoying this tipsy feeling. I dey one side, and its cool and relaxing. This is where I draw the curtain for the night.

If you like judge me, say I high, na you know, me I had fun today and enjoyed myself, thanks to my Tee *hugs*. I told you from the beginning am a Warri Girl, so now am sharing my today life.

Pray, that I don’t have hangover tomorrow, so I can share the article of ” A Date Gone Bad” with you.

Goodnight Readers,

Stay Sharp,
Warri Girl.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Ezudan permalink

    Only u red wine, 2 big heneiken nd 2 smioff ices….hmmm, I envy u oh…why me I nor see just a glass of red wine…plz come pick me next time

  2. jessy permalink

    I totally understand dat highness feeling hahahahaha & I checked….no errors on ur post,dats means u ßƺ real warri chick oh, even wit achohol u still dey see well! Ummmmmmm ok na, hope u slept well anyways,

  3. Drink responsibly

Leave a Reply

