Skip to content

Introduction to Blogsphere

August 18, 2012

Hey peeps!

I’ ve been a keen reader of different blogs and after long deliberation,I decided to try out my writing skills(lol).

I am a full Warri girl,an Urhobo by tribe,born and bred in Warri City.To crown it up,I attended Delta State University,Abraka.Most of you who are conversant with Warri and its environs,would know that the distance between Abraka and Warri is about 30mins,so schooling in Abraka is almost like staying in Warri (typical Abraka Chics know what am talking about *winks*).

Ok,back to myself. Am an outspoken,fun loving and jovial person. Most people say am hyperactive,dunno how true that is. I am :
22years old,
Chocolate in complexion,
Single ………. and searching(but not yet a Desperado,lol),in general a lovely person.

Welcome to my blog ,I’ll be writing about everything and anything, about me,my experiences as a Warri girl, music, sex, movies, entertainment, etc. I promise you an exciting time each time you visit my blog.

Stay Sharp,
Warri Girl.

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. jumute permalink

    Nice one gurl, ♍ε luving it!

  2. Hahahhahaa….notin do u,warri babe….

  3. Hahhahhaha nice one ….correct warri gurl…notin do u

  4. soak permalink

    Cool stuff…

  5. iFatai permalink

    Nice post, bt reduce ur lol…jst sayin

Leave a Reply

