Skip to content

The Free Spirit

August 18, 2012

I was chatting with my friend just now on bbm and she sent me a message.{*laughing emoticon*gunshots ooh, jakpa rd, mtshhheeeww, I don come again} and I replied back lol.

Then all of a sudden,I reasoned the fact that it is actually a serious issue of lives and properties,robbers and guns,and we are laughing and chatting so freely about it. That’s when it dawned on me,its the Warri spirit,the free and jovial spirit of all wafarians and I smiled and thought its actually a good thing.

Life is a lot more easier if you have a free spirit,you are able to overcome difficulties and dissapointments,you make the best of your situations.So my dear readers,let’s all try to have a free spirit and we would would have a happy life.

Smiling,dats my favourite emoticion on bbm&my charming physical asset.

Stay Sharp,
Warri Girl.

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. jaffy permalink

    That’s how it is,free spirit things

  2. From now on,I’ll try to have a free Spirit. XX

  3. nath permalink

    Very true, a natural waffarian is free spirited

  4. bblocks permalink

    Dts y we r called ‘d big heart’. Wafi I hail u. Lol.

  5. vaintheartiste permalink

    Joan Rivers once said something similar in that laughing at your predicament is a good way of moving on in life. It might look cruel and insensitive but being depressed never helped anyone at all.

    Life can be hard and we all have to make the best of it.

Leave a Reply

